Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Updated list of TPOSSCON Speakers

Updated list of speakers for the Second Annual Trans-Pacific Open Source Software Conference (TPOSSCON) includes

Chief Technologist Evangelist Jeffrey Barr of

Linux Business Strategist Mike Balma of Hewlett-Packard

Chief Information Officer Tom Welch of Linspire

Retired Admiral Richard Macke of Warrior Infotech

Chief Executive Officer Rana Dutt of Softel

Editor-in-Chief Robin 'roblimo' Miller of OSTG

SAMBA author John Terpstra of Primastasys

Chief Information Officer Gordon Bruce, City and County of Honolulu

Full-Time KDE Developer and Nanakuli Graduate Aaron Seigo

Chief Executive Officer Alex Banh of Sun-Wah Linux from China


Post a Comment

<< Home